New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love panties

Male (75) looking for Female Hurricane, Utah, United States

I am a youthful 75 yrs of age. I try to stay in shape by gym workouts 3 days a week. I enjoy most music, theater, concerts, dancing, rock and roll, most movies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Crossdressing

I preferVersatile
Been with a crossdresserNo
Crossdressing ExperienceI have been wearing panties for about 25 years including womens swim bikini bottoms. I have tried thigh high hosiery but don't wear them. I don't dress in anything else but panties. Around the house, I usually wear a tee shirt and just panties.

Sex Preferences

DemeanorAverage
HIV StatusNegative

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I really don't have any public sex experience. If I were to have some, I would like the beach or a park. Someplace sunny.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Making love on an embankment next to a highway.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
Height185 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchI have no real specifics other than someone that can hold a good conversation, common interests, enjoys day trips or staying home. Someone that enjoys good rock and roll and likes to dance. Playing a game of tennis now and then would be nice.
Our first dateA first date to me is best if it involves time to get to know each other. Dinner or a movie doesn't really provide for much conversation. Meeting for a cup of coffee, or some spirits would be better I think.

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Exhibitionism, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Regular Bars

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isFun sometimes
Sex toys:Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Bondage, SCAT, pain.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyA 3-some with the other woman on her back under my cock while I am having sex with the other woman. She would be licking and touching my cock while I am having sex with the other woman. I would also like a woman in sexy panties sit on my face.
Fantasy locationKitchen
Fantasy sex partner:Lady Sonia