New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cree Indian just turned 50 old injuries are haunting me. I broke my back and I broke my neck I'm on 1000mg/daily time-release morphine I also gotta use a walker I'm feeling like I have to be getting high ALLTHETIME ! Oops, forgot, I'm severely addicted to

Cree Indian adopted by non-aboriginal family in northern Ontario aka60s Scoop I can't stand thinking about HOW I WAS not so long ago. I had SOMETHING very special is all I can remember. And I miss it a whole lot, too..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Some summer, July or August in the 90's...One bad-ass, Super-Summer. But it was Toronto, past noon, right there on Yonge St., me 'n what-ser-face...Damn.
And I swear that was HER most favorite ROMP, also.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Wow, geeze...must've bin them fuckin' 90's, AGAIN ! But it's Vancouver, not Toronto and I'm really stuck, COCAINE ! idontwannaeverFUCKIN-EVER STOP...I saw a full rig FULL of Something ??? So I, automatically, without even...Anything I got whatever was in there INTO MY ARM
Y'know, it could've bin ANYTHING, TOO !

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleIndian